top of page

Top Ten Tuesday: 2018 Books On My Radar


So I realize this Top Ten Tuesday is a bit late but the holidays really throw the days out of whack especially since Christmas landed on a Monday this year. 2018 has some AMAZING books coming out I've listed all the ones I'm excited for and it was hard to put it down to only 10 but there are so many more!! Canadian friends if you're interested I've added the link to check out the books at Chapters Indigo and for international friends you'll see the Book Depository link. You can add it to your Goodreads TBR through the Goodreads link. I've been fortunate to read some of them ahead of time.. those have my reviews linked as well. Let me know which ones you're excited for in the comments :)

__________

10. Sky In The Deep by Adrienne Young

9. Children of Blood & Bone by Tomi Adeyemi

8. The Boneless Mercies by April Genevieve Tucholke

7. The Cruel Prince by Holly Black

6. The Beginning of The World In The Middle of The Night

5. Beneath The Sugar Sky by Seanan McGuire

4. The Hazel Wood by Melissa Albert

3. The Queens of Innis Lear by Tessa Gratton

Chapters Indigo // Book Depository // Goodreads 2. Spinning Silver by Naomi Novik

1. Circe by Madeline Miller


bottom of page