top of page

Top Ten Tuesday: Books I Meant To Read In 2017


Every year there are books on my list that I really, really want to read and then I find myself looking back and the year has gone by and I still haven't read them! There were so many books I read and yet so many I didn't get to. Time just escaped me. Just because I didn't get to them in 2017 doesn't mean I'm not going to try and read this this year. Are any of these on your list to read this year?

__________

10. Waking Gods by Sylvain Neuvel

9. Stolen Songbird by Danielle L. Jensen

8. The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo by Taylor Jenkins Reid

7.The Bone Witch by Rin Chupeco

6. Exit West by Mohsin Hamid

5. Tower of Dawn by Sarah J Maas

4. The Black Prism by Brent Weeks

3. The Rules of Magic by Alice Hoffman

2. First Grave on the Right by Darynda Jones

1. Little Fires Everywhere by Celeste Ng


bottom of page