top of page

Top Ten Tuesday: Romance/Chick-Lit Titles


I never thought I'd ever say this but I have a list for your top 10 romance/chick-lit books you should read!! Yes shocking I know. Years ago I would've laughed and said nope, romance is not for me. WELL. I proved myself WRONG. I love a good romance now. Why I find them so redeeming? THEY MAKE ME SMILE. They also make me cry sometimes and almost always I read them in one sitting. Romance books are so fast to read! Like butter. If you're looking for a good romance read for February scroll on down my friend.

__________

10. One True Loves by Taylor Jenkins Reid

9. One Plus One by Jojo Moyes

8. Good In Bed by Jennifer Weiner

7. The Bird & The Sword by Amy Harmon

6. I've Got Your Number by Sophie Kinsella

5. It Ends With Us by Colleen Hoover

4. Beautiful Oblivion by Jamie McGuire

3. A Semi-Definitive List of Nightmares by Krystal Sutherland

2. The Song of Achilles by Madeline Miller

1. Making Faces by Amy Harmon


bottom of page