top of page

Sudio Sweden: New Look, New Sound

THE STORY BEHIND SUDIO SWEDEN

In the last few decades, the city of Stockholm has fostered and nurtured several iconic companies which today are considered synonymous with its vivid atmosphere. We too were inspired by its vibrance and wanted to embrace our Swedish heritage while creating the Sudio brand. In the same way it has propelled other companies to achieve incredible success, we believe remaining true to our Scandinavian roots has helped us get to where we are today.

The name Sudio stems from an incident when one of the founders spotted the musician Phil Collins in New York having problems with his headphones. With the frustration of not yet being able to offer any better alternative to Phil, the only words he could utter were: “trust me I know the feeling,” as they shared eye contact. The name Sudio is a homage to the Phil Collins song Sussudio and the determination of succeeding with the venture rendering from the bitter sweet anecdote.

__________

__________

MILANA'S OVERVIEW

Sudio Sweden makes some dope headphones friends! I have tried two different models and love them both for different reasons. They're versatile and stylish and the sound quality is amazing. The best thing about Sudio Sweden is that their headphones and earbuds use Bluetooth technology! That means no tangled cords, no pulling out an earbud at the gym accidentally. No fuss! They're fantastic and super easy to connect to. I also love the fit! Read on for a more in depth look at both models.

__________

The Regent

These headphones are on ear headphones. I use them for around the house and listening to music and watching tv shows on the laptop when I'm blogging. They're comfortable and fit my ears nicely! I always have a struggle with on ear headphones because I have smaller ears but these are great. The battery charge lasts for a long time! I chose black because I'm a fan of black but they come in white too. You can also change the sides to different styles if you're into the fashion looks. The Regent is perfect for you if you're a fan of bigger headphones.

__________

Vasa Bla

In ear headphones have always bothered me in the past. They used to drive me nuts! You know those apple earbuds? I would get massive headaches from them. My life has changed now that I've been using the Vasa Bla earbuds. I use them at the gym for the majority of the time. They don't fall out, they actually stay in while I run or lift weights or even stretch! Seriously, they're amazing. My gym game is solid now and I actually look forward to going because I don't have to mess with that pesky cord. They're also great for on the go! If you're a commuter in public transit they're super comfortable and easy to wear. Also! If your ear holes are larger or smaller than usual don't fret - they have different sized buds! I use the smallest size and they fit perfectly. Vasa Bla is the go to style if you plan on being active and need to listen to your music!

__________

Visit Sudio Sweden and get 15% off with "ACOUPLEREADS".


bottom of page