top of page

July 2018 Wrap-Up


Holy moly friends, July was a STELLAR reading month. And boy did I need it because June was so lacklustre. I read a lot of variety this month and absolutely loved the non-fiction (Shrewd by Elizabeth Renzetti) read. A total of 9 books were inhaled and the Indigo Staff Pick from June, Neverworld Wake was a pleasant surprise. Not Even Bones is THE young adult book you need in your life in September if you like blood and action in your reads!

Total Pages Read = 2,531

Average Rating = 4.3 stars

__________

Physical Copies

Sweetbitter by Stephanie Danler: 4 stars

The Lost Girls of Camp Forevermore by Kim Fu: 3.5 stars

Saga #6: 4 stars

Ebooks

Fourth Grave Beneath My Feet (Charley Davidson #3) by Darynda Jones: 4 stars

Other Posts

__________

What's new on bookstagram!? Penguin Canada sent me a copy of Spinning Silver that I just can't get enough of. I love the cover and I can't wait to dive into it in August. Click the photo for more photos on instagram!


bottom of page